We've got a lot of Happy Customers

Onsite Storage Solutions Reviews
4.9 Stars – Based on 80 Reviews
×

Michelle Bennett Avatar
Michelle Bennett
4/01/2021 – Google

Rene was very professional and easy to talk to about containers. He gives assurance every time I have questions. They offer very cheap but high quality containers. They delivered the containers to me and Im very pleased on how they handle the containers.

Zion Flores Avatar
Zion Flores
positive review 
3/25/2021 – Facebook

Rene and Mitchie were quick to respond to my needs for storage. Connex box was in good condition and driver was helpful in placing the box where I wanted it. Highly recommended these guys.

Jeffrey Lewis Avatar
Jeffrey Lewis
4/01/2021 – Google

I purchased 3 containers from them, and I am really happy on how they accommodate. The containers condition is better on how they described it would be. They exceeded my expectations, and it is really cheap and affordable.

James Price
7/30/2021

Just had a 40 ‘ delivered today. Had some problems with rescheduling because of bad weather. OnSite handled that very well. Drop off site wasn’t the most convenient. Delivery folks excellent. Can’t say enough good about the product and the process. Highly recommend these folks.

AJay Quibs Avatar
AJay Quibs
positive review 
4/06/2021 – Facebook

The container is really great. The 20ft container that we purchased is really good. Quality and price is a steal!

Deborah Henderson Avatar
Deborah Henderson
4/01/2021 – Google

They are very great to have a deal. Rene was very clear and supplied us two shipping containers. They are very detailed to when the containers will be delivered. We gave them several instructions and they gladly do it. We are also happy that the containers were in very great condition.

Hershberger Roofing Avatar
Hershberger Roofing
11/01/2020 – Google

Delivery an payment was as smooth as can be expected right on time an no problems will definitely use them again in the future 5 stars

Gerald Cunningham
4/01/2021

The container that we purchased was far better than I expected. The service was excellent from start to finish and although the delivery driver was probably a subcontractor he was brilliant too. No need to look elsewhere for a container in the future!
Well done guys!

Alexander Cooper Avatar
Alexander Cooper
positive review 
4/05/2021 – Facebook

I had fun getting a container from them. Jhie was very helpful from start to delivery. They are very meticulous and they made sure I got what I needed. I got the 20ft container and Im happy on what I got. They offered a really great price. The quality is really great too. The delivery guy smoothly place my container on the spot I wanted it too. I recommend them if you are getting a container for the first time.

Gin Atawid Avatar
Gin Atawid
positive review 
2/15/2021 – Facebook

as i have said to my google review… the girl i talked with is very accomodating.. she answered all my Qs. i purchased 40 highcube by the way.. thank u xx