On-site Storage Shipping Container Reviews

We've got a lot of Happy Customers

We strive to deliver the best storage container solutions possible. Please provide us with a review of our service if you have the time. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Onsite Storage Solutions Reviews
4.8 Stars – Based on 82 Reviews
×

Gregory Ortiz Avatar
Gregory Ortiz
positive review 
4/01/2021 – Facebook

I wanted to thank Onsite Storage Solutions and specifically Jenny. She was a huge help from our initial discussions. She was patient and thorough. She kept us up to speed and worked well within our timeframe. We are a family owned business that prides ourselves in top notch stands in both construction and appearance. Onsite Storage Solutions shares in this vision and we look forward to growing our business with them. Jenny was a pleasure to work with and will be a huge reason we continue our purchases on future stands. Well done and we appreciate all of your help and support

Justin Washington Avatar
Justin Washington
positive review 
3/25/2021 – Facebook

When you call in you get a call center and the customer service lady, I wish I could remember her name but she had a southern accent. She was so helpful and accommodating and was not going to quit until she had everything covered and squared away. I have rarely experienced customer service at this level.

Samantha Nicole Tingzon Avatar
Samantha Nicole Tingzon
9/01/2020 – Google

Representatives are very quick and responsive, they make sure they do all the necessary follow-up to ensure the order is correct and shipping is taken cared of. Fast service. WWT containers. Excellent customer service experience. Kudos to Gene and Deo!

Arnold Coquilla Avatar
Arnold Coquilla
positive review 
4/06/2021 – Facebook

Getting container is really easy with onsite storage. They have this cheap deals for quality containers. Me and my husband have been looking for a great container and they just answered that. The delivery is smooth too!

Myles Powell Avatar
Myles Powell
4/01/2021 – Google

Brilliant service from Gene and great value for the money considering the condition of the container. I received mine and place in a tight spot with no problems. Also, thanks to the delivery guy. Too bad I forgot to catch his name but great service tho.

Timothy Clark Avatar
Timothy Clark
4/01/2021 – Google

Excellent product and price. Very helpful advice and prompt responses. Fast and very efficient delivery.

Amy Hawkins
4/01/2021

Shipping Container arrived in great condition, one star removed for miscommunication between the delivery guy & I. All & all I would still recommend them! I checked the prices of 20 companies, this company was the most reasonable with the fastest delivery (7 days.)

Jonah Coleman Avatar
Jonah Coleman
4/01/2021 – Google

The product came and it looks the same as it was described to me. Very cheap price for a very good container. The delivery time was pretty fast too and the condition is still good.

Ced De Villa Avatar
Ced De Villa
9/01/2020 – Google

They will deliver it to you right away! Thank you onsite storage!

Raymond Hoffman
6/05/2021

I was very happy with my storage container. We set up a pop up shop during an outdoor event and it was a blast.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Add to cart
  • Content
  • Custom fields
  • Dimensions
Compare