On-site Storage Shipping Container Reviews

We've got a lot of Happy Customers

We strive to deliver the best storage container solutions possible. Please provide us with a review of our service if you have the time. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Onsite Storage Solutions Reviews
4.8 Stars – Based on 106 Reviews
×

Jason morland Avatar
Jason morland
11/08/2022 – Google

Had a good experience as they were able to get a pod out soon after I called. The other two I called needed two to three days. Good customer service and would use them again.

Kaye Nabaza Avatar
Kaye Nabaza
8/17/2022 – Google

Star was able to answer all my questions and gave me certainty on the container I was getting. Was able to get a nice deal on the unit! Thanks so much. Highly recommended!

Joanne Orpilla Avatar
Joanne Orpilla
8/17/2022 – Google

I’m glad I was assisted by Gene. He’s very thorough and informative. Bought 4 20 ft last month for storage since we moved and no issues. Thank you!

Aira Palaganas Avatar
Aira Palaganas
8/16/2022 – Google

The online experience was good and Jhie handled with a 5 Star plus customer service! Delivery was within the time stated and the container arrived as described. Kudos to this outlet!

Regina Foz Avatar
Regina Foz
8/16/2022 – Google

My sales agent Eloise was very patient with my queries and reassured me that my container of choice was perfect for my upcoming project. Thanks hun! xx

Abel Marica Avatar
Abel Marica
8/02/2022 – Google

The drivers doesn’t want to wait 1 minute ! If you don’t have clearance around the container they’re leaving to charge you more for every delay ! I had 2 containers rented from them it took them 2 weeks to pick up the first one … they kept rescheduling! When they came to pick up the second one the driver didn’t even blink … he said it’s not ready and he left !

Patty Welch Avatar
Patty Welch
4/02/2022 – Google

We ordered 2 20ft containers and were told they’d be delivered on Friday and Tuesday. We’ll we waited all day Friday then the driver Ceaser called and said there was an issue locating it and we agreed he could deliver it Saturday morning. He was a bit late but while unloading the first container he told me he had both containers prepared the night before and was going back for the other one same day!! Thank you Ceaser! You’re awesome! Containers are in really good shape and we’re really happy. And thanks to Eloise for all her help too.

David D. Avatar
David D.
11/02/2021 – Google

The UNITS was great and much more spacious than I thought it would be. I got great service from Maria, just call her and trust – you’ll get the great prices and service in Socal. I used it for moving and storage from Torrance to Glendale. Thank you Maria!

Jamie R.
9/16/2021

Been looking around for a good deal and I found this company who gave me a quote for 20 footer for 2 grand but when I was about to pay there are a lot of hidden charges so I cancelled it right away. Good thing i stumbled upon onsite storage and called them. Was able to talk to Jie and she quickly responded then gave me a better price. They are very transparent and she even gave me $100 discount! I bought 3 20 footer by the way and may i add, all in good condition as they communicated with me. Pleasant experience.

Kimberly
9/06/2021

“The containers turned up and are in much better condition that I expected, 3 in total and not a single one with a hole in. Too bad I’m cutting them up…”

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Add to cart
  • Dimensions
Compare
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping