On-site Storage Shipping Container Reviews

We've got a lot of Happy Customers

We strive to deliver the best storage container solutions possible. Please provide us with a review of our service if you have the time. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Onsite Storage Solutions Reviews
4.9 Stars – Based on 95 Reviews
×

Patrick Peterson Avatar
Patrick Peterson
positive review 
4/05/2021 – Facebook

Container is great. Quality is so good. The service is awesome. Great company!

Jonathan Collins Avatar
Jonathan Collins
positive review 
3/31/2021 – Facebook

Can’t ask for better people to work with…. Top notch storage & they have the people & service to go along with it. Rene was great to deal with.

Keith Alvarez
6/05/2021

Prompt and helpful responses from Jhie which made the whole transaction amazingly easy. The delivery driver was also pro and easy to follow directions. I would very much endorse Onsite Storage. We received superb customer service.

Myles Powell Avatar
Myles Powell
4/01/2021 – Google

Brilliant service from Gene and great value for the money considering the condition of the container. I received mine and place in a tight spot with no problems. Also, thanks to the delivery guy. Too bad I forgot to catch his name but great service tho.

Sarah Howard Avatar
Sarah Howard
positive review 
3/16/2021 – Facebook

Chris was exceptional to deal with, I had complete piece of mind. The truck driver John has to rate 10 out of 10 for his interaction and delivery skills. I wish to express that I am very happy with the service from both onsite storage solutions and the Delivery Company.

Todd Mendoza
6/02/2021

Bought 2 units last month for my tiny house project. They have the best customer service. Jhie is very patient with me with all of my questions about storage containers. She even gave me pros and cons in using storage container as tiny house. Thank you!

robin comeaux Avatar
robin comeaux
11/01/2020 – Google

Was concerned buying something this large without seeing it…Customer service made purchase really easy and calmed my fears. Container was affordable, shipped quickly, and is a great addition to our company’s warehouse. Thank You!!

Mike Carroll
6/13/2019

I would recommend this company over the larger chain competitors. Super good and communicative customer service. Accommodating with drop off and pick up times . Made logistics one of the least painful experiences I’ve had. Also super reasonable price, highly recommend!

Patty Welch Avatar
Patty Welch
4/02/2022 – Google

We ordered 2 20ft containers and were told they’d be delivered on Friday and Tuesday. We’ll we waited all day Friday then the driver Ceaser called and said there was an issue locating it and we agreed he could deliver it Saturday morning. He was a bit late but while unloading the first container he told me he had both containers prepared the night before and was going back for the other one same day!! Thank you Ceaser! You’re awesome! Containers are in really good shape and we’re really happy. And thanks to Eloise for all her help too.

Kathleen Custodio Avatar
Kathleen Custodio
positive review 
2/22/2021 – Facebook

I ordered a used 20′ which wasn’t in stock when I called last month but Cris made sure that I could get what I need in time. I don’t know what he did but it was magic! As soon as the container arrived in our delivery site, it doesn’t look like it’s used at all! Highly recommended! ?

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Add to cart
  • Dimensions
Compare
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping